Smartphone dependency

iPhone. What would I do without you? I have become so dependent on this thing I would feel incomplete if I lose it again. Tragically, while on vacation in Barbados my phone was misplaced. :-/
I was so upset that I didn’t enjoy my trip as much as I should have. Also considering that I just literally came off of the plane from Miami to Detroit and didn’t sync it in months just to lose it the night we arrive in Barbados! Gggrrrr. It still irritates me to this day!

Now as I nurse my babe I use my smartphone to kill time and multitask. It’s hard to imagine life without it and life before smartphones. How did we manage to function!? Haha

Leave a Reply

